WIP 04/13/06

Today, I did some work for Flock and helped out the QA team by verifing favorites bugs. I didn't get as many as I want to get done. But I might have some time tomorrow as well.

WIP:
2799: (prolly resolved, but not sure if read-only resolves bug)
2859: (verified)
2858: (no idea what the bug is about)
2860: (gonna let Lloyd/Eli handle per termie)
2994: (no feed dropdown marker for me; feeds are still in dev)
2615: (verified)
2229: (verified)
1194: (can't work with test case)
1242: (next on my list)

technorati tags:

Leave a Reply

