Bad Habit

I have a bad habit of procrastination and this time I think I did myself in, as I have no time for sleep until Friday. Right now, I am working on a paper for my World Politics class on Icons of Evolution, I have a socioautobiography to do yet, and a take home test in Differential Equations to start, all due on Friday. Plus, I havent done my homework in Diff Eq for a few chapters, so really have no idea what is going on. Needless to say I'm swamped and will have to rely on my great friend caffeine to get me through it. All hail Mountain Dew and coffee.

Leave a Reply

