SimplyTech Ep. 10 Postponed Indefinitely

Unfortunately, it looks like Zach and I will not have time to record another SimplyTech episode until the fall. It has been a good run, we really enjoyed our first adventure in podcasting and I hope all our listeners enjoyed it too.

But this is not the end of SimplyTech. Zach and I will record SimplyTech episodes next fall. And I am planning on doing some podcasting this summer with a friend of mine. His name is Jake Dahn. I meet him through my work on Flock, the social browser. The topics will be mostly computer-based, but Jake and I haven't discussed in detail what we want the show to be about, but I am quite sure that several episodes will be dedicated to open-source software, since we both love the open-source movement. We might even try to use our contacts in various open-source projects and see if we can set up some interviews.

technorati tags:

Leave a Reply

