MinneBar: May 6, 2006

Awhile back, Jake Dahn alerted me that BarCamp was coming to Minneapolis, about a 2 hour drive for me. So this Saturday, I will be waking up early, a cardinal sin for me on weekend, to take in several hours of tech discussion. I plan to borrow a laptop and a camera from a friend and blog directly from BarCamp.

For more information check out MinneBar’s offical site.

technorati tags:

3 Responses to MinneBar: May 6, 2006

  1. Peter says:

    See you at Minnebar!

  2. Tanya says:

    i know uve been busy….but ive been waitin for an update on here….how are htings runnin on the computer now that ur home? what new games have u been playnig. …..people may want to know these things…and if not…well i want to read about them. 🙂

  3. E says:

    Hey, thats my laptop he’s talking about! Woohoo!

